a magical place

OFFICIAL BOUTIQUE

Stats

FOLLOWERS

TOURNAMENT MATCHES

%

beauty of the site

RAQUETS STRINGED OVER THE WEEK

m3 GROUPE joins the Gonet Geneva Open

m3 GROUPE joins the Gonet Geneva Open

The Gonet Geneva Open is very pleased to announce the support of a new partner, the m3 GROUPE. m3 will equip all ballboys and linesmen for the 2021, 2022 and 2023 editions of the Gonet Geneva Open. he Gonet Geneva Open is proud to welcome the m3 GROUPE, which has...

A new Title sponsor

A new Title sponsor

The Geneva Open tennis tournament to return with a new title sponsor Geneva Trophy Promotion Sàrl, the company that has owned and operated the Geneva Open since 2014, is pleased to announce its partnership with private bank Gonet & Cie SA as title sponsor of what...

Tournament suspended

Tournament suspended

Initially scheduled to take place from 16th to 23rd of May 2020, the sixth edition of the Geneva Open was officially suspended on March the 18th by the ATP due to the coronavirus pandemic. To date, the ATP Circuit is suspended until Monday the 13th of July. The...

Alexander Zverev: a beautiful and a great champion

Alexander Zverev: a beautiful and a great champion

Alexander Zverev is the new champion of the Bank Eric Sturdza Geneva Open. The world No. 5 came out victorious with a superb showdown in the final. He won 6-3 3-6 7-6 (10/8) against Nicolas Jarry in a match interrupted twice by the rain. Spectators were absolutely...

Marach-Pavic retain their title

Marach-Pavic retain their title

Oliver Marach and Mate Pavic have retained their crowns. Titled last year at the Parc des Eaux-Vives, the Austrian and the Croatian won 6-4 6-4 in the final ahead of the pair formed by the Australian Matthew Ebden and the Swede Robert Lindstedt. They stole the service...

Final of the young

Final of the young

The young players will be honored tomorrow in the final of the Bank Eric Sturdza Geneva Open. Indeed, they are two players of, respectively, 22 and 23 years old who this afternoon have obtained their ticket for the final stage of the tournament. The day began with a...

follow

Le Gonet Geneva Open accueille Swissquote
26 janvier 2021 Lire la suite
m3 GROUPE rejoint le Gonet Geneva Open
25 juin 2020 Lire la suite
Un nouveau sponsor titre
17 juin 2020 Lire la suite
PROGRAMME DE LA JOURNEE

un lieu magique

Billetterie

LA BOUTIQUE OFFICIELLE

Stats

FOLLOWERS SUR LES RESEAUX SOCIAUX

MATCHES DURANT LE TOURNOI

%

beauté du site

RAQUETTES CORDEES SUR LA SEMAINE

Le Gonet Geneva Open accueille Swissquote

Le Gonet Geneva Open accueille Swissquote

Swissquote: Nouveau partenaire du Gonet Geneva Open Le Gonet Geneva Open a le plaisir d’annoncer la venue d’un nouveau partenaire, Swissquote, pour la prochaine édition du tournoi. Le Gonet Geneva Open est heureux de la confiance accordée par Swissquote. Ce...

m3 GROUPE rejoint le Gonet Geneva Open

m3 GROUPE rejoint le Gonet Geneva Open

© image: freepik.com Le Gonet Geneva Open est très heureux d'annoncer le soutien d'un nouveau partenaire, m3 GROUPE. m3 équipera tous les ramasseurs de balles (ballboys) et les juges de lignes (linesmen) lors des éditions 2021, 2022 et 2023 du Gonet Geneva Open. Le...

Un nouveau sponsor titre

Un nouveau sponsor titre

Gonet Geneva Open Le Geneva Open de tennis relance l’aventure avec un nouveau sponsor-titre Geneva Trophy Promotion Sàrl, la société propriétaire et exploitante du Geneva Open de tennis depuis 2014, et la banque privée Gonet & Cie SA ont le plaisir d’annoncer...

Tournoi suspendu

Tournoi suspendu

Prévue initialement du 16 au 23 mai 2020, la sixième édition du Geneva Open a été officiellement suspendue le 18 mars dernier par l’ATP en raison de la pandémie du coronavirus.  A ce jour, le Circuit ATP est à l'arrêt jusqu'au lundi 13 juillet prochain. Le Comité...

Alexander Zverev: un beau et un grand champion

Alexander Zverev: un beau et un grand champion

Alexander Zverev est le nouveau champion du Banque Eric Sturdza Geneva Open. Le n° 5 mondial est sorti victorieux d'un superbe bras de fer en finale. Il s'est imposé 6-3 3-6 7-6 (10/8) face à Nicolas Jarry lors d'une rencontre interrompue à deux reprises par la pluie....

Marach-Pavic conservent leur titre

Marach-Pavic conservent leur titre

Oliver Marach et Mate Pavic ont conservé leur couronne. Titrés l'an dernier au Parc des Eaux-Vives, l'Autrichien et le Croate se sont imposés 6-4 6-4 en finale devant la paire formée par l'Australien Matthew Ebden et le Suédois Robert Lindstedt. Ils ont ravi à trois...

follow